Glenn to play Holmfirth on extended UK solo tour

Glenn has extended his UK solo tour to include: Glenn Tilbrook @ Holmfirth, Picturedrome – Weds 16 Nov 2011.

http://www.thegigcartel.com/gigs/gig:1259

The Box Office 0871 230 1101

Squeeze frontman Glenn Tilbrook in a rare acoustic show, taking a break from the sell-out tours of the rejuvenated Squeeze. Expect a great night of solo material, back catalogue and of course your favourite Squeeze classics.

“Tilbrook continues to create melodic pop that’s buoyant, brainy and balls-out fun…Live, Tilbrook is loose, funny and unpredictable–and great at energizing a crowd.” Nashville Scene

Sun 30th Oct Arts Centre, Norwich
Wed 2nd Nov West End Centre, Aldershot
Thu 3rd Nov Tivoli Theatre, Wimbourne
Fri 4th Nov Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
Sat 5th Nov Princess Pavillion, Falmouth
Mon 7th Nov Electric Palace, Bridport
Wed 9th Nov The Space, Stroud
Fri 11th Nov Colston Hall 2, Bristol
Sun 11th Dec The Robin 2, Bilston
Sat 12th Nov The Globe, Cardiff
Sun 13th Nov Arts Centre, Pontadarwe
Thu 17th Nov Platform, Morecambe
Sat 19th Nov Liquid Room, Edinburgh
Sat 26th Nov King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
Sun 27th Nov The Sage, Gateshead
Wed 30th Nov Leisure Centre, Whitehaven
Thu 1st Dec The Grand, Clitheroe
Sat 3rd Dec The Met, Bury
Tue 6th Dec Telfords Warehouse, Chester
Wed 7th Dec Arts Centre, Birkenhead
Thu 8th Dec Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Sat 10th Dec Cox’s Yard, Stratford Upon Avon
Mon 12th Dec The Stables, Milton Keynes
Tue 13th Dec Arts Centre, Colchester
Wed 14th Dec The Brook, Southampton
Fri 16th Dec South St Arts Centre, Reading
Sat 17th Dec Jazz Cafe, London
Mon 19th Dec Komedia, Brighton
Tue 20th Dec Blackheath Concert Halls, London

Leave a Comment